Periodic Seasonal Composite

Seasonal_Composite-0410

The above .pdf file contains all of the National Composite plots i have compiled for this migration season.  The snapshots are taken at roughly 0500 UTC which is 0100 EDT 2400 CDT and 2200 PDT.

There is one image per page so just page through to get a “moving” picture book effect.

Advertisements